We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value. Great Sleep.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in North Olmsted
Florence, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Value. Great Sleep.”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I traveled on business and stayed here for 2 weeks. The staff always greeted with a smile and great attitude to address whatever need arose. The breakfast had a full-time attendant who did a wonderful job. The housekeepers worked with excellence and a smile. Even the maintenance man was on top of his duties with efficiency. Everything was clean and spot on. The hotel is situated beside a mall and a variety of eats! Great stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SlickNEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    143
    82
    39
    25
See reviews for
235
79
40
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I stayed at this place as it was quite close to the Airport and most importantly a Mall. This was an important criteria as I was coming from a different country and was not driving. Staying closer to a mall took care of my shopping needs and also needs of food. The bonus was the quality provided. Clearly the value was close to 150 dollars a night for 78 $ !. The breakfast was good, room ambience was great and front desk was very helpful. Will stay at this place at all times in future.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G0piR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syracuse
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I chose this hotel based on fairly good reviews from Tripadvisor and because I got an excellent price. The hotel is basic and a tad dated, but the room was ample, and very clean. When I saw plenty of children in the hallways and some large dogs (they are allowed) I was a little leery (I am a dog lover, but not in a hotel room!). However, no sign or smell of dog in the room. What really impressed me was how quiet the room was, and how comfortable the bed and pillows were. I had one of the best overnight stays in a hotel ever! Breakfast in the morning was standard free breakfast fare, but good variety. WiFi was fast. Front desk personnel were lovely. Only setback was that the hot tub wasn't working, and I usually reserve hotels based on whether or not they have a hot tub. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: not sure it matters - I had a room directly across from the elevator and did not hear it at all. and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hoyaalum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We stayed 3 nights at this location. Great location in relation to shopping and restaurants. Very helpful front desk staff who were friendly and able to answer our questions regarding the area. Nice continental breakfast with a good variety of bagels, cereal, juices etc. Also a few hot items that changed daily, including eggs, sausage etc. I would highly recommend this location. It was our first experience with a La Quinta Inn and it was a excellent experience.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1sttimetocleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We opted for the suite with a living room attached. This was perfect for our two year old he had his own TV and lots of space to run and play. We were able to visit with our friends from Cleveland in our room as well because there was enough seating for everyone. This room also featured a refrigerator , microwave, and a second bathroom!!! We were extremely pleased with the room,the pool,and especially the freshly baked cookies....not to mention the friendly staff:)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We recently stayed at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland and found the hotel to be very conveniently located to highways, clean, well maintained and with friendly, helpful staff. Although we did not eat the breakfast buffet, it was plentiful and varied and provided options for just about everyone's needs. I would happily stay at La Quinta Inn again. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Olmsted
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn North Olmsted Cleveland Airport
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Great Northern Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
5.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West
Address: 25105 Country Club Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070-5312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > North Olmsted
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in North Olmsted
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated La Quinta Inn & Suites is located just 4 miles from Cleveland Hopkins Intl. Airport. Our rooms come fully equipped with amenities like microwave and refrigerators, free wireless high-speed Internet access, 42-inch flat screen TV w/premium cable channels. Wake up on the Bright Side with a free newspaper and our complimentary Bright Side BreakfastTM served each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cleveland Airport West
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West Hotel North Olmsted
Hampton Inn North Olmsted
North Olmsted Hampton Inn
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport West North Olmsted, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing