We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's always good.”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #4 of 122 Restaurants in North Olmsted
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
North Olmsted, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“It's always good.”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

I have never had a bad meal at Chick-Fil-A. I eat there regularly (probably about twice a month or so) for a quick lunch, and I still have yet to find better fast-food chicken sandwiches and service. In fact, maybe I'll stop by there today...

The fact that they can keep fried chicken moist is impressive, and the chicken isn't bland. Not spicy, but it has flavor. My husband likes the spicy chicken sandwich and says it has good flavor, but isn't too hot.

The service at the drive-through is always polite and cheerful.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank HeatherRMooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    12
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Glad that We went here”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Our first visit to this and is was very good. The food and service was very good too. Wish there were more in Michigan.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“They take it well beyond a fast food experience.”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

So, yeah the chicken sandwich and the nuggets and strips are good, but what makes this place different are the people. The service and friendliness of the staff is what you would expect from a nice sit-down restaurant. It starts with the manager, and it flows all the way down to the cow. I love this place! They're invested in the community and do a lot of special events, like a daddy-daughter date night. Glad to have you here, Chick-fil-A!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KEN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Olmsted
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome staff”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Great food and fantastic owners, managers and staff. I visit this location a few times per week. The owners ken and Cathy are wonderful. They are very well known in the community due to the time they spend helping others. I would definitely recommend this location.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank dmmamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elyria
Level Contributor
82 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Value's”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

When I say great value's I'm not speaking just to the prices. Those are okay as well but i'm speaking to i love that they are christian based and they close on sunday's although i'd eat it on a sunday if it was open because it's that good haha. I'm glad they take a stand for what is right and what is wrong and they have my business because of it. Besides i love love love their chicken. It's real chicken and not pieces and parts. I like to bite into my nugget and not see mystery meat.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing