We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great place for a good price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in North Canton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

We always stay at this BW when my husband and I are in town visiting family. We get excellent service and the price is right. It is located in a great location with access to several restaurants and shopping. Although the hotel offers a breakfast, my husband and I love going over to Cracker Barrel which is across the street.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 572lucindaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    107
    26
    11
    11
See reviews for
143
72
28
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel for everyone. Great accommodations. Close to all kinds of shopping. The staff is very friendly. I have stayed in other hotels in the area and for the money this is by far the top of the list.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank 11cherylb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Beds were comfortable. The staff was nice and courteous. The pool was nice and the hot tub was hot!! Loved it. We had three rooms and there was plenty of space for all of us. The breakfast was ok, quick and easy.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor in a suite and it was awesome. No noise, completely peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lovestotravel74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, RI, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

After we arrived, they actually called us in our room to make sure everything was okay. I had never had any hotel do that before in my many years of traveling. The room was clean, the bed and sheets were clean. The bathroom was clean also. The only negative was the breakfast area was small and the breakfast was not extensive.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

I've never stayed at a Best Western before and I was very impressed by the friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and rooms. There was always coffee and fresh chilled water in the lobby and I loved the free morning breakfasts. The indoor pool and hot tub looked fabulous. I wish I had the time to use it! I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Disappointedin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

Near freeways and shopping. Very Clean Room A+ Was quiet at night. No traffic noise could be heard at night. I would stay at this place again. Good breakfast provided. Safe close parking. Friendly employees.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

One top notch hotel very clean rooms,one great breakfast. Close to restaurants and a walmart not even 1/2 mile away right near the Football hall of fame and aside the highway makes this ideal. Breakfast was eggs,waffles with fruit,sausage,biscuits with gravely fresh fruit cereal great

Room Tip: The rooms are very clean and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Canton
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham North Canton
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Canton
SpringHill Suites Canton
#3 of 7 in North Canton
5.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Akron-Canton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Canton
Courtyard Canton
#4 of 7 in North Canton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 18 in Canton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites
Address: 6889 Sunset Strip Ave., North Canton, OH 44720
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > North Canton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in North Canton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each spacious, well appointed guest room provides free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator, and available business plus options. Guests at this North Canton hotel start the day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and relax and unwind in the hotel's heated indoor swimming pool and spa. Additional amenities include guest laundry, exercise facility, free parking and shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus North Canton Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus North Canton Hotel North Canton
North Canton Best Western
Best Western North Canton
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Canton Inn & Suites Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing