We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus North Canton Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(North Canton)
$54
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Canton(North Canton)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Canton(North Canton)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fieldcrest Estate(North Canton)
$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn - Hall of Fame(Canton)(Great Value!)
$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
267
127
31
18
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
267
127
31
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschlorine smellwafflespool and hot tubthe breakfast areaking suitepool areanice poolbiscuits and gravyvery nice hotelwaffle makerstay there againrestaurants and shoppingconvenient locationfresh fruithall of famepleasant staybreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 462 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Rooms were clean and nice. Bed was very nice. Comp breakfst and indoor pool. We are Best Western Reward members and I have to say the customer service is a little lacking. Lots of places to close by and close to I77. Overall it was a good stop.

Room Tip: elevator is not up front so you may want to stay in the middle
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richard p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because of the proximity of Malone College. Lots of restaurants in the area and an easy on/off from I-77 The room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable and a large bathroom. The room also contained a Keurig coffee maker which was nice to have. The pool was nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast wasn't anything great but the breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to family and friends and stay here again if I were to be back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grandparentsof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed at this Best Western because if its proximity to my daughter's sporting event and the room had two queen beds instead of double beds like some other nearby hotels. The property is clean, the room was large, and the bathroom was extremely nice. The bathroom is fully self-contained, which is slightly less convenient when traveling with the family (it is nice to have the dressing area outside when traveling with the kids). The beds were comfortable. The cable TV selection was very good. There was a larger-than-dorm-sized refrigerator with a small separate freezer door. The complimentary breakfast selection was good, although the breakfast area itself is rather small.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would not hesitate to stay here again if we were to return to North Canton.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OH_Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Before traveling I was concerned about the hotel being so close to a shopping center. Although this was a business trip I ended up appreciating the nearness to good restaurants and even the stores. The traffic was heavy but easy enough to go around and the noise factor was not too bad.
The hotel itself looked fine and had plenty of parking. The lobby was nice with a sitting area which also served as breakfast area. Check in was quick and accurate. The people behind the counter were friendly and helpful. The room was a suite located at the very back of the hotel so was quiet. I did hear my neighbor through the wall at times but it was infrequent and not at night.
The room was quite large with a big bathroom. Although showing some wear it was clean and comfortable. All was functional: wall mounted flat screen tv, mini-fridge , microwave, climate control, wifi..The bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. The breakfast was fine with typical offerings. Checkout was smooth.
The price was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area and if back there I will be a return customer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dagger_TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The staff at the front desk ( a gentleman) was very friendly and helpful from when
we arrived until when we departed. The rooms were very nice- housekeeping did and
nice job and were very polite when we saw them in the hallways.
Loved the lobby area to sit and relax - especially when it gets too hot and uncomfortable
in the pool area. What would be nice right by the pool area would be a
patio outside with a few table and chairs to enjoy the sun and fresh air
while you read your newspaper or magazines.
Lastly, the continent breakfast that was included was outstanding!!!!!
The food choices were amazing and everything was fresh!:)
We would definitely again and recommend this Best Western to anyone we know.
Great location too!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Todd L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews