We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panera - enjoyable all the time”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #15 of 80 Restaurants in Niles
Cuisines: American
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Niles is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Niles is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

We visited here on a Sunday evening in April 2015. The menu was just as we expected. It varies little no matter where you are. We like the variety and the food and enjoyed ourselves as we always do at Panera.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 18 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2015

Panera is like a reliable, enjoyable friend! Great, fresh food, clean, comfortable seating, and friendly staff. Can't go wrong!

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank dssmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

The locally owned Panera Breads consistently offer a great dining experience thanks to the owner of the chain that ensures his customers are treated right. An interesting selection of soups and sandwiches, not to mention a great variety of freshly made bread and pastries. I've never had a complaint and any of the local Panera Breads. All offer great food, friendly service and spotless dining areas.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 611rickd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Panera is a very good place to meet up with friends, stop for a quick breakfast, lunch or dinner or have a relaxing meal in their comfy seats in the nicely decorated dining room. Whether it is a bagel, pastry, soup sandwich or salad, your food is freshly made and delicious.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank VacationLady223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I have eaten at Panera several times, and it is a great place to meet others. The ambiance is good, but the food is just average. The lettuce in the salads is often tough due to the center stock of the romaine not being removed.
The prices are generally high and seem to keep rising.

Date of visit: February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank cjkines1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing