We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty cool place to stay”
Review of Days Inn Niles

Days Inn Niles
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Niles
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Niles
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Was here for work , the room was really nice , staff was awesome . I loved the every thing bagel they had for breakfast and since I drive so much the bananas they served helped with leg cramps

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Niles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 172 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Blaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This was my first time staying at this hotel even though my husband has stayed a couple times. We were just in for an overnight stay to fish at mosquito lake. We arrived early and our room was ready. The owner greeted my husband by name. Talked about fishing. He was very personable. We stayed in room 312 on the bottom floor. We were able to park our vehicle and boat right outside our room. They even have outlets so you can charge your boat battery overnight.(my husband says during big tournaments at mosquito the place is packed with boats and the hotel is 10 min from the lake) The room is a little dated, but very clean. There are granite countertops, a nice sized mini fridge. We had a king bed that was comfortable.they put an iron and board in our room as we had requested. We did have an issue with a room key( later realized it was our fault) but the maid( I think she said her name was Nicole) was so helpful and was very pleasant about helping us. Breakfast is a little small, but I didnt expect much. Show your room key at the Brown Derby Roadhouse(across the street and delicious!) and get 10% off. Will definately stay again. Not the ritz! but clean room and awesome ownership and staff that will bend over backwards to make sure your stay is pleasant.

Room Tip: if bringing a boat try and get a room on the side of the beauty school.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zoom8942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Niles
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Niles/Warren
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Warren
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Best Western Park Hotel
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Youngstown Warren/Niles
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Youngstown North (Warren/Niles)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Niles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Niles

Address: 1300 Youngstown Warren Rd, Niles, OH 44446-4613
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Niles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Niles
Price Range: $55 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Niles 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Niles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niles Days Inn
Days Inn Niles Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing