We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taco pizza a must have.”
Review of Eagle Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eagle Pizza
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in New Albany
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
1 review
“Taco pizza a must have.”
Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

I have lived all around Columbus and always crave Eagles Taco pizza. It has a thin crust an amazing sauce with taco meat on top..then topped with lettuce,cheese, and tomatoes after its been cooked. They give you taco sauce and sour cream to eat it with, but if taking out dont forget to ask for it

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katwoman19999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    19
    9
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
89 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Don't care for it.”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Pizza crust had an un-baked flour taste. It was also a thin crust, which I don't care for.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Skip Dodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
118 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza in Columbus, hands down!”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

By far, Eagles has our favorite pizza in Columbus! Better than all the chain pizza places, and waaay better than some local places we've tried that claim to have the best pizza.

Their 'All The Way' pizza is the way to go. The ham is high quality, the sausage is flavorful and non-pellet like and the small diced onion all combine to make a phenomenal pizza!

If you're on the search for Columbus' best pizza- go to Eagles!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MonicaMonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Addicting”
Reviewed June 4, 2011

My favorite pizza, period, is Eagle's thin crust with pepperoni, green olives and hot peppers. I pass two other pizza joints to get here, and I've never been disappointed by the food, the service or the price. OK, I'm not in love with their pan pizza: the crust holds a ton a toppings but the flavor doesn't excite me. But I'm here for the meat, cheese & sauce, not the bread. Add a ridiculously inexpensive salad and I'm in heaven. Just wish I could get a beer.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DGmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food - lousy service”
Reviewed April 2, 2011

Great pizza and wings. However, of my last 4 takeout orders, only 1 had been right at pick-up. Last order was completely missed when I arrived to pick- up. Is it me?

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colemandiesel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eagle Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Eagle Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing