We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is a very clean and nice hotel with a friendly staff. The rooms are large, the kitchenette well stocked and decor looked fairly modern. Breakfast was typical continental breakfast and we were surprised to find out there was dinner Monday - Thursday. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmack37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to having you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 363 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

Real value for money, close to offices, clean, and friendly staff! Their breakfast buffet has a good selection of items and are fresh. I did not use any other services like fitness or swimming areas during my stay, so have no comments.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 183raghavk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad to know you enjoyed our services as well as the location. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

This was my first time staying Homewood Suites. I found the suites to be very roomy, comfortable, and clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. However, when I complained about noise from another room, they did not resolve the issue.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Shanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Thank you for taking notice of our staffs hard work! I'll be sure to pass on your kind observations to them. I apologize for the noise from the guests in the room above you. In the hopes that you return to the area, please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I can be sure we get you to a quiet room on the top floor. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Very clean, nice place to stay. I only stayed overnight but this would be a great place stay if I was in town for an extended trip. The pool was small but nice. I was a little worried about staying somewhere that had an apartment like setup (kitchen appliances, etc) but everything was perfectly clean and looked as though they had never been used before. I will be returning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time. We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully next time you can stay a little longer and get some use out of our kitchens! We look forward to having you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

It's either a new hotel, or very well kept. We had a very comfortable stay and really nice breakfast. The suites are a great size for a family. I will definitely keep this hotel & chain in mind for the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Darren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and found our suites spacious and comfortable. Our team does so much to ensure we meet if not exceed your expectations. I'll be sure to pass on your comments for them to see. Thank you for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This property surprised me with the value compared to other hotels. I especially liked the complimentary dinner as I didn't want to go back out. I will use Homewood again. Rooms are suites with lots of space for my family when I'm on vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Manager at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary dinners! It's definitely nice having the option with the weather being so rough lately. We certainly look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Homewood suites was a great place to stay they have complimentary breakfast and 4 nights a week provide and a complimentary dinner. They are pet friendly and very accomidating. I was able to bring my pet with me for the long stay away from home. They are eco friendly and give the guest options on towels and sheet changes. I highly recommend Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kymberley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alissa G, Manager at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

We can't tell you how much we enjoyed having you and your colleagues stay with us! It was such a pleasure getting to know each of you. Good luck in your new career!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn
6.4 mi away
Best Western Clermont
Best Western Clermont
#13 of 51 in Cincinnati
331 reviews
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#30 of 51 in Cincinnati
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford

Address: 600 Chamber Dr, Milford, OH 45150-1444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Clermont County > Milford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $120 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The top-rated, all-suite Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford hotel is located just east of Cincinnati along the Little Miami River. Enjoy apartment-style suites with fully equipped in-room kitchens, indoor pool, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary breakfast buffet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Milford
Homewood Milford
Milford Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing