We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2013

My family and I enjoyed another wonderful experience at a Hilton Brand property (Homewood Suites) recently. The Milford Ohio Homewood Suites has excellent facilities and a caring and professional staff. I recommend this property highly, especially for families.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying at our location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (369)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 369 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

The hotel offered affordable suites with nice decor and spacious rooms. The complimentary breakfast was great and the time slot appealed to both early and late risers alike! This hotel was located close to entertainment and restaurants for our group which is always a huge bonus. Would strongly recommend hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Thank you so much for your response. I am glad to hear everything was to your satisfaction. Please come and visit us again when you are in Milford, OH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

If the beds in this hotel were better, this hotel would be rated very good to excellent. We stayed in a queen room. The bed in the room sagged and was unacceptable. The breakfast, manager's reception, furniture and service were all good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

I want to apologize for the issue with not having a comfortable bed. I fully understand how frustrating it must have been to try and rest in a sagging bed. If there is anything I can do to make this right please let me know. My direct email is Michael.Christian@whitelodging.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

The hotel staff did a great job managing our group/team reservations and responded quickly to any of my requests while setting them up.Our room was large, as always with Homewood Suites, and clean. The staff was fantastic! They helped us with recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area. The breakfast buffet was always stocked and they even helped us with coffee and hot chocolate for our ride home (after we had checked out hours earlier, before our last game).

Room Tip: Padrino's and MJ's in downtown Milford were two great places for food and drink and to catch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveabeachvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

I am glad to hear that you had a great stay at our location. Hopefully your team did well while here in Milford, OH. Thank you for your feedback and it was our pleasure to be your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Everything was just fine at this property, the check in process went very well, the clerks did not press you to join their rewards program which I greatly appreciated. The one thing that was not to my liking was their hot food offerings at breakfast and in the evening. You lift lid on the chafing dishes and run the risk of being traumatized the rest of your life. They should be ashamed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

First and foremost, I want to apologize that our breakfast and dinner options did not meet your expectations. I would like to know want items did we have during that time and what we could do to improve. We value your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is an excellent hotel choice when staying in the Cinci area. We travel to the area often and have stayed in many different hotels at different locations. The hotel is located near highways and not far from the small downtown or village area of Milford.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

The front desk staff were wonderful! All staff were pleasant and helpful. Clean and hospitable! The hotel gave me easy access to the highway and was close to shopping and restaurants. The staff were nice enough to put a dinner plate in the refrigerator for me on the nights I had to work late. I really appreciated their thoughtfulness.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your response. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Milford
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
5.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn
6.4 mi away
Best Western Clermont
Best Western Clermont
#13 of 51 in Cincinnati
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford

Address: 600 Chamber Dr, Milford, OH 45150-1444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Clermont County > Milford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $119 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The top-rated, all-suite Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford hotel is located just east of Cincinnati along the Little Miami River. Enjoy apartment-style suites with fully equipped in-room kitchens, indoor pool, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary breakfast buffet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati-Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Milford
Homewood Milford
Milford Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Cincinnati-Milford Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing