We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #29 of 93 Restaurants in Milford
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ironton, OH
Level Contributor
92 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yum....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

Ate an early lunch at this location and had a good experience. Service was prompt, food was hot, extra fries came fast.

Not much more you could ask for except maybe a coupon for the burgers. $30 including tip still seems steep for a couple of burgers and drinks.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Reviewer45638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    22
    9
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Burger and Cold Beers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

The burgers are very good and you get unlimited fries. (Sometimes slow to receive more fries when they are busy.) Nice family friendly restaurant.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank kaybeeOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
684 reviews
450 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Okay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

I was quite happy with the service but I would Bly say that the place was very loud and I would not recommend this place to people I honk like quite atmosphere but great place anyway for me anyway.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Frequent visitor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

My twin sister and I had our first experience with a Red Robin about 15-20 years ago with our Aunt and the Banzai burger. Since then we have been fortunate that this particular Red Robin was put in Milford. Our kids love going to Red Robin almost as much as they like singing the theme song. The staff is great with the kids, we go there about once every 6 months or so and will continue.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank brownja1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wurtland, Ky
Level Contributor
120 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Love Me Some Red Robin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Stopped by this location on my way back from Dayton, OH. Got the Chophouse Burger for the first time and it was GREAT!!!! I know this is a chain but they are consistant time and time again!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JamieWurtland_KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

Milford, Clermont County
Milford, Clermont County
 
Milford, Clermont County
Milford, Clermont County
 
Milford, Clermont County
Milford, Clermont County
 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing