We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Middletown
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin(Middletown)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wave Hotels(Monroe)
$57
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
298
87
21
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
87
21
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomssuper walmartnewer hotelgreat hotelfamily weddingthe hotel staffconvenient locationchecking incomplimentary breakfastsoccer tournamentother hotelsstay there againbed was very comfortableeasy accessoatmealkings islandbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 420 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This is the most beautifully appointed Hampton Inn! We thought that this hotel is very new and very cool. Our family would definitely stay again if in the area. We wish all Hampton Inns would choose this style of decoration. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and fresh. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This is the first I have stayed in brand spanking new hotel. It had only been open 45 days and still had the new smell. Continental breakfast was good but not outstanding. The sausage did not appear to be cooked enough. Was not brown. Not a deal breaker. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Great place--location near lots of restaurants. Beautiful new facility. All well worth the price. Would recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone going to King's Island; it is just right down the road. Made our experience that much better.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karenmechele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while visiting the Cincinnati Premium Outlets in Middletown Ohio and also Tanger Outlet Mall in Jeffersonville Ohio. It's a brand new hotel. You can even smell bathe new paint.. I would highly recommend this hotel. Great location

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoanieKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great new Hampton Inn in a good location. Very clean and new rooms, nice and friendly staff, clean pool. Will definitely stay here again. Located near shopping and other restaurants right off the 75 exit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews