We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin(Middletown)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wave Hotels(Monroe)
$57
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
28
38
23
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
38
23
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive gardenfront desknice staynext morningeasy accesshousekeeping staffnight's sleepbed was comfortablefairfieldrochelleinterstatelinensfuneralparentspropertiescleanlinessstudents
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 103 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We were kinda suprised about the size of the hotel. We were expecting something a little bigger. The breakfast area was small, but we never had issues finding a spot to eat. The rooms were very nice. Constant fan with the AC/Heater. The room was clean and smelled good. Very friendly staff. The hotel is next to a Target and Lowes. There are also places to eat very close.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed for two nights recently at the Fairfield. The rooms were reasonably priced, very comfortable, near several restaurants and the freeway, but quiet. Just a short drive into Middletown's downtown. No complaints, everything you'd expect from the Fairfield chain. Breakfast area is small, had to take our food back to the room for lack of seating, but that is all that we could possibly take issue with. Staff is friendly and courteous. A nice comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I have stayed at this property about twice a year for the last five years. The staff has always Ben welcoming and the property clean. It can get a little crowded in the morning at breakfast because the dining area is rather small, but the staff keeps the coffee filled and the food refreshed. It is conveniently located to the highway, restaurants, and shopping as well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We had reservatons at a different brand but when we arrived discovered their desk clerk had not made our arrangments and had to scramble for a room over a busy weekend. When we called this location the gal was very helpful in accomodating us. We had a 30+ minute drive to our work project but the comfortable beds made up for it.

Located close to lots of shopping and restaurants plus EZ access off the interstate.

Next time we are in the area, we will stay her versus in Cincinnati proper - it was a good alternative. We now have put Fairfield Inns on our list of possible stays in other towns too.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The bed was so comfortable, you usually don't find comfortable beds in motels. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was included and had biscuit and gravy one morning and scrambled eggs and bacon and ham the next morning along with the regular continental breakfast items, Rooms were nice updated colors and carpets.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gsmith576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews