We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Italian? please!” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bucci's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bucci's
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Italian? please!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

the selections were horrible. the prices outrageous. The lettuce was not fresh, the waiter was seen smokingouitside before serving the food and reeked of smoke.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank franbeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quality food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Italian food. Great service and nice food. For best value, stay with the seafood dishes. Menu is a little pricey, but worth it.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank travelleronetwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

I can not find anything bad about this place, the food was great, price is good, nice place to go and enjoy a meal.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 8127troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brook Park, Ohio
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

My husband and I love this place. We celebrate our anniversary here for the past 5 years. I like the food and service here so much that I buy gift certificates to give at Christmas time.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cruiser1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, OH
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“too expensive for what you get.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2012

Food is a bit above average, but prices way out of line. Better value and choices at Bucci's Brick Oven which is in the same area.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bucci's also viewed

Middleburg Heights, OH
Middleburg Heights, OH
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing