We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality food”
Review of Bucci's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bucci's
Cuisines: Italian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quality food”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Italian food. Great service and nice food. For best value, stay with the seafood dishes. Menu is a little pricey, but worth it.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelleronetwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

I can not find anything bad about this place, the food was great, price is good, nice place to go and enjoy a meal.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 8127troy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My husband and I love this place. We celebrate our anniversary here for the past 5 years. I like the food and service here so much that I buy gift certificates to give at Christmas time.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cruiser1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, OH
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“too expensive for what you get.”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Food is a bit above average, but prices way out of line. Better value and choices at Bucci's Brick Oven which is in the same area.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Lunch/Dinner -- superb !”
Reviewed March 12, 2012

You will not go away hungry. Good value, superb quality. Highlight of the hotel !

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank RobNewYorkCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bucci's also viewed

Middleburg Heights, OH
Middleburg Heights, OH
 
Middleburg Heights, OH
Middleburg Heights, OH
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing