We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Airport hotel made for HiltonHHonors members”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderful Airport hotel made for HiltonHHonors members”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Being Gold or Diamond, you are upgrade to suites, so wife will love being there a night with a van driving you there & back to the airport so no rental car needed. Suites are 2 double beds for men working meetings, or King for single person or married & a sleeper couch for kids is there also. A jacuzzi in the bathroom is a great way to unwind & fall asleep. In the winter the top suites have a fireplace on the living room wall that heats up the room fast. You have the kitchen/dining room to enjoy meals at saving money from eating out. Breakfast is free daily. You have a desk to work at or relax in bed with the lap desk to use your laptop with. They think of everything for folks stuck with cancelled flights.

Room Tip: Every room is good, If you are like me with noisy people in the hallway exiting elevators, just do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theawesome1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    380
    146
    50
    20
    6
See reviews for
264
93
35
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Smethport, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2014

The hotel was drive from the Interstate, and it offered clean rooms, helpful staff, and a very good breakfast. It was also conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. Check in and check out were very easy. We would certainly stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elyria, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The staff was friendly.. the room was clean and fresh.. great amenities.. close to highway and airport... restaurants within walking distance. A value for the price. I would reccommend to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Raymond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, MI, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed in a one bedroom suite because it was surprisingly affordable and we are so glad we did! There was plenty of room for our 3 kids ages 2,5 & 7, to run around. It was so nice for one parent to get up with the first kid that woke up and go into the 'living room' so they didn't wake up the others.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Enjoyed a rendezvous with family. We came from Rochester, NY to spend time with son and family from Chicago. Having a 2 bed room plus a suite provided space for late night card playing while little ones slept. While "the the weather outside was frightful, the fire (place) was so delightful."

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Have used this hotel numerous times this past year and have been very satisfied! Great staff and very clean. Good location,close to many stores and many choices in food places.Love the suites they offer,plenty of room for guests to visit.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kdiamond2893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I stayed here one night for business, and I will definetly stay again if I need a hotel near the Cleveland Airport. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and a good location, a nice Hampton Inn for sure. A short 8-10 minute drive to the airport.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleburg Heights
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middleburg Heights Cleveland
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middlebur...
#2 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airp...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
266 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#6 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport
#4 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
349 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport - Middleburg Heights
Red Roof Inn Cleveland Airport -...
#5 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
334 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Address: 7074 Engle Rd, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-3423
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Middleburg Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Middleburg Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland Airport/Middleburg Heights is conveniently located near both the Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and the I-X Convention Center. Our hotel has 97 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms to accommodate all of your traveling needs. In addition to the free hot breakfast, fresh Hampton Bed and free high speed internet in every room, our hotel proudly offers the 100% Hampton Guarantee on every stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights Hotel
Hampton Inn Middleburg Heights
Middleburg Heights Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing