We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Dayton South/Mall
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 14, 2006

I stayed at this property for the weekend in April. It had refurbished rooms (with the new Courtyard appointments) and was very clean. I was there with my Dad, who has owned hotels for 30 years and is very picky about room cleanliness -- even he didn't have any complaints! The staff was friendly and courteous and seemed experienced. The night we arrived a group of high school kids were staying at the hotel. Although we had some concerns that it may be loud, we never heard a peep. The front desk staff was clearly conscious of the fact that there were other guests in the hotel who would not appreciate the noise.

The hotel is great for the business traveler, with a computer and printer available for guest use in the lobby (with internet access) and all of the rooms are also "on-line." The property is located adjacent to numerous business complexes and, of course, the Dayton Mall.

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bluebell98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Dayton South/Mall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 105 of 105 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2004

My sister and I met up in Dayton for a concert back in October. The Courtyard Dayton South Mall was just right for our needs. It was comfortable and clean, and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was good, too. After we had packed our bags and put them in our cars, we came back in to play a game of Scrabble at one of the little tables adjacent to the courtyard. Lovely!

3  Thank Here There and Everywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2004

In an extremely congested area of South Dayton, the Courtyard is set back in a quiet oasis. As at other Courtyards I've stayed at, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was immaculate.
The hotel is near at least two big malls, so there's no problem finding a place to eat or shop. As usual, a pleasant stay at a reliable chain.

2  Thank emmi331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
Thank אחמד ז
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreaAnto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miamisburg
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dayton-South
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Dayton - Miamisburg
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Dayton South / Miamisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dayton South/Miamisburg
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dayton South/Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dayton South/Mall

Address: 100 Prestige Pl, Miamisburg, OH 45342-5340
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Miamisburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Price Range: $107 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dayton South/Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Dayton South/Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dayton South/Mall Hotel Miamisburg
Courtyard Miamisburg
Miamisburg Courtyard
Miamisburg Marriott
Courtyard Hotel Miamisburg
Courtyard Dayton South/Mall Miamisburg, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing