We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“respite from the Little Miami bike trail”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We almost always choose Super 8 when we travel. It is clean, comfortable, and is good value. One thing only was awkward: the contour sheets on the beds weren't the right size (too big, but not big enough to tuck in), thus any movement while sleeping resulted in discomfort. Thus I'm glad we chose two doubles rather than one queen.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 261 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2013

This particular property of the Super 8 is the best we have ever stayed over the past 5-6 years. The owners Vishal and Dimple have always treated us like family and been very kind. I/we have family in Miamisburg Ohio and would not stay any place except here. Great property and great owners.

Karen Officer

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

This is my first time staying at a Super 8, and I have VERY MUCH enjoyed my stay here. From housekeeping to maintenance to front desk, the staff here has been VERY friendly and helpful. I would like to take a moment and especially thank the front desk staff of Jim, Kristina, Amanda, and Georgia. They have been kind and have shown EXCELLENT customer service to me. When I leave this property, and eventually go on my way I will be sure to remember the hospitality that was shown to me, and will DEFINITELY be a repeat customer if and when I ever come back to Miamisburg in the future. Once again thank you Super 8 for making my first stay at this hotel chain
so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thevoiceofmybeloved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Never ever stay here unless you want to pay for your room twice. Very, very rude staff!!!!!!! Words cannot describe the terrible treatment of this hotel staff toward my college aged daughter. She paid in advance for her room, 6 months in advance. She had all of her confirming information, email receipt that she paid, and showed them her online bank account transaction where they took out the money. She was told, "Oh well, if you want to sleep here tonight you have to pay again because we didn't get it". What the hell was she supposed to do at midnight 7 hours from home!!!!!! Called the corporate Super 8 number. They even called the hotel and was told the same thing!!! What nerve. The hotel cannot even believe their own company's proof of payment!!!! We were told to call the owner of the hotel and hash it out with them on Monday, which is holiday! Like that will happen! I hope the owner of the hotel reads this!!!!!!! What was my daughter going to do??? Sleep in the f*** car???????

Room Tip: Do not stay here!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jacqueline J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Miamisburg
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Dayton South / Miamisburg
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton South - I-75 Miamisburg
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Dayton South / Miamisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Dayton South
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Miamisburg/Dayton Mall South
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dayton South/Miamisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH

Address: 155 Monarch Ln, Miamisburg, OH 45342-3637 (Formerly Wellesley Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Miamisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Miamisburg
Price Range: $53 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Miamisburg/Dayton s Area Hotel Miamisburg
Super Eight Miamisburg
Miamisburg Super 8
Miamisburg Super Eight
Super 8 Miamisburg Dayton S Area OH Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing