We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miamisburg
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
19
1
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
1
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms austin landing great place to stay great location home2 sink microwave beds dayton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Excellent business & personal hotel. Great upgrades- service; impeccable- staff inviting & warm!
A great taste of Europe in little old So Dayton- the rooms were a great size- modernized furnishings - without the conventional blasé look of a hotel... super comfy beds- crisp linens! Great people! Easy access and .7 miles from a Starbucks! Can't go wrong staying here!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Extraordinary13089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeAnn M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Dayton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write nice comments regarding our service, and hotel. I will share your feedback with our team who I am sure will feel grateful for your remarks. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.


Sincerely,

LeAnn M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Top 5 for me!

738116043

One of the top 5 best Hilton Property Hotels that I've ever stayed in 30 years. It's really that good. The beds are fantastic. The front desk service is world class, and the breakfast area is huge yet very accomodating.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank marksI3884RC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeAnn M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Dayton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Mark,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review about our hotel and our staff. We are pleased to read that our hotel is in your top five best hotel's in thirty years! We cannot wait to welcome you back!

Sincerely,

LeAnn M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Rooms are very spacious, clean and very nice. Easy access to interstate and best of all there is a small mall with shopping, restaurants and grocery store without having to get back on interstate...loved the location..

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Reno8479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeAnn M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Dayton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am happy to hear that you loved the location of our hotel and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

LeAnn M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

New, clean and roomy
Staff very helpful and responsive to whatever we needed
Breakfast decent and facilities very good
No restaurants or bars next door but Austin Landing is a short drive away
We will return with pleasure

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank smr54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeAnn M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Dayton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write nice comments about our hotel and the helpfulness of our staff. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and you will be back. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Sincerely,

LeAnn M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Very new hotel very hip, quite clean and close to everything you need. I was very pleased with the room and all that they offer. The staff was extremely helpful also knowledgeable of the area. We had the king studio suite and very happy about the size and the cleanliness of the suite. They had absolutely everything you could think of in the room. I found a new place to use when traveling or just for leisure. Big spacious affordable rooms with modern decor and fully functional kitchen (mini burners upon request) what more could you ask for?! Totally worth every dime spent. Thank you Home2 Suites for thinking of everything the modern traveler would need in a space for getaway.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank diamondsr4eva1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeAnn M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Dayton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, and for your comments about our staff's helpfulness. I will share your feedback with our team, and I am sure they will feel extra motivated by your kind remarks. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Sincerely,

LeAnn M.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews