We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lemon Berry Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Medina
Restaurant details
Medina, OH
Level Contributor
66 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This is a frozen yogurt shop very similar to Menche's. Lemonberry doesn't have as many frozen yogurt flavors at a time, but the flavor selections do change and there's always a couple great ones. Toppings are plentiful and fresh. There is some indoor seating and when it's nice outside, plenty of room in the park and around the square to sit and/or wander while you enjoy your frozen yogurt.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dssmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Love this frozen yogurt! Flavors change every week and they always have several to choose from. Also, plenty of toppings - love the fresh fruit, but they also have chocolate, cereal, nuts, syrups, candies, everything you could possibly think of. Happiness for the entire family. We get our frozen yogurt and then go window shopping on Medina's square. Small town living at it's best!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
162 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC FROZEN YOGURT”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

I love this place it has AWESOME frozen yogurt that u can sample whenever u want to without any questions asked. they have little cups there to sample before u put it in your dish. their fresh fruit is to die for OUTSTANDING & BEAUTIFUL TASTY FRESH FRUIT THAT U CAN'T STOP PUTTING ON YOUR YOGURT. They have some very good toppings also & it is very family oriented place that u can go in there with the family or sit outside or even go across the street & sit by the gazebo if u so desire on a warm night instead of sitting in there.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank mskeh46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

My whole family loves this place. So fun to be able to put together your own dessert. My favorite is the sour with some salty pecans on top. Yummy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank fishykamis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
146 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Dessert On The Square”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

This is a nice business on Medina's Public Square. In the dog day's of summer I go here, grab something yummy and sit under a tree on the Square. During winter, just yesterday in fact, my wife and I ate at another location on the square. When we were done we scurried across the square (it's colder) and had dessert here.
Don't let the fact it's frozen yogurt scare some of you. This stuff is legit. You go in, grab a a small bowl, then choose from a number of flavors that change regularly. I mixed banana and cheesecake flavor. Then you go through and add whatever fresh and amazing toppings you want. Weigh it, pay for it, and pack it in. Yum!!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank watchyoursix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon Berry Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Lemon Berry Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing