We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Size of Wings and doneness of Wings”

Buffalo Wild Wings Medina
Ranked #64 of 132 Restaurants in Medina
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Size of Wings and doneness of Wings”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Used to be my favorite restaurant. They have changed the size of their wings and I don't think they have adjusted the cooking time accordingly. Every time I go there my wings are not slightly crispy like they used to be. They seem underdone even if I ask for them to make them crispy. Do not like the new size, they are not as good and definitely not being cooked properly. Wonderful atmosphere and used to be the best wings ever, should have left well enough alone

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lori F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    20
    16
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“If you love sports”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Some restaurants are suited for older or younger or family or couples...

This one I feel is best suited for the "sports enthusiast". Large bar and large dining area...everywhere you look is a TV with different sports shows or a multiple choice sports games in which all may participate. The food is purposely "sports food"... ribs, burgers, wings, rings, fries, hot dog slammers etc etc. They do have a few salads and some flatbread sandwiches to appease the more calorie-conscious..

But this is a sports bar... if you like sports bars you will like BWW.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selkirk, New York
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cold and loud - ambiance, not the food”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

a driven-in size big screen but I don't need to eat dinner listening to Baseball play by play announcers .. heck, I don't even like listening to them at home :) Food was ok, price was reasonable - 10% off with a 4square check in.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed May 5, 2012 via mobile

Grate atmosphere and food everyone is so nice if I could I would way there ever night

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JParis23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great variety of wings.”
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Our family loves all the different flavors of wings. Something for everyone! But with drinks and sides, it gets a bit expensive. So we don't eat here very often. It has a fun atmosphere that our kids enjoy, but it can get a little loud.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdbslb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings Medina also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings Medina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing