We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”

Buffalo Wild Wings Medina
Ranked #64 of 132 Restaurants in Medina
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed May 5, 2012 via mobile

Grate atmosphere and food everyone is so nice if I could I would way there ever night

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JParis23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    20
    16
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wadsworth, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great variety of wings.”
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Our family loves all the different flavors of wings. Something for everyone! But with drinks and sides, it gets a bit expensive. So we don't eat here very often. It has a fun atmosphere that our kids enjoy, but it can get a little loud.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sdbslb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Usual BW3 outfit - Good but super crowded”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

Younger crowd and always packed. Good food/beer/drinks ....if you don't mind the noise and elbow to elbow seating at the bar. 15-20 minute wait for tables.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview Park, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BAD MANAGEMET”
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Went to BW3 on July 14th, wasn't sure of the heat of their sauces, asked the waitress for some guidance, took her advise and was EXTREMELY disappointed, way TOO HOT. I know different people can tolerate different amounts of heat, but my husband also said it was way TOO HOT and he believed they put the wrong sauce on, the manager, Chris came over and told us we were wrong but would order a new sandwich but didn't come over and see if the second one was o.k. and I have been to a lot of different restaurants and if we have a problem they give you your meal complimentary. Will not go back!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kathleen1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Ohio
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We were surprisingly disappointed”
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Have not been to BW3 for a while and had an itch for some good buffalo wings. My family dined in and I ordered one dozen hot wings, my wife ordered a black-n-blue burger and my boys split one dozen BBQ with a basket of fries. So, my wings were on the dry side, meaning the sauce was sparse and they were not too warm, the basket of fries were barely warm and the BBQ wings were also barely warm. The burger was not warm either. The strange thing about it was we thought the food arrived fairly quickly from the time we placed our order. We were disappointed in the quality of our meal for the $38+tip we spent there. I will be trying other wing places next time I get that itch.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ms22hs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings Medina also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings Medina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing