We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made of Holidays that much more enjoyable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
New York, United States
2 reviews
“Made of Holidays that much more enjoyable”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

My brother and his family were coming in for the Holiday at the last minute they needed to find a place to stay. I hold a charity event each year at the Hilton Garden Inn in Mayfield Village and I am always so happy with the level of professionalism and quality. So I booked them at the Hilton Garden Inn. when I saw my sister-in-law that evening she could not say enough about how beautiful the Hotel was and how friendly the staff is. My niece said "Aunt Nikki, I want to take the bed home!" Thank you for making their trip even better. I am sure they will be staying there next time they come in.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    132
    36
    16
    5
See reviews for
146
68
34
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I left an item in my hotel room when I checked out and after my original frustration of leaving voice mails for someone who was no longer at the hotel, the GM (Dennis, I believe) went above and beyond to send the item to me at their expense. During my stay, everything was great. There was a server in the morning who called everyone "hon". I don't think she knows how silly it sounds to call a 50-yr old man hon.
The location was convenient except at 5:30pm when I was leaving the hotel and the traffic from the business parks was horrible.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WICKLIFFE, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great service and a very friendly staff. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness area were clean and well stocked with clean towels. We were very happy with our stay and will be staying at this location again. Very happy with the service & ammenities.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Incredibly nice staff when traveling with entire family for holidays. Came in at 1am and everything worked great. One snafu with something in our room, and they helped solve immediately. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brecksville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 26, 2013

The location of the HGI is great! It is right off the highway without any congestion. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. The layout of the hotel makes it easy to get from one area to the other inside. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I attended my company Xmas party there for the second year in a row and the food and service was outstanding! The hotel was decorated so beautifully! This is definitely a must stay hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 11, 2013

I needed to have as much peice and quite due the devastaing new that my Father was terminal and I neede to get there and do what needed to be done for him. I book this hotel becasue I stay there when it first open several years ago while visiting with my Dad. needless to say I will think twice before going back again. too noisey, room are not fresh and the food is not that great.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This is my second stay at a Hilton Garden Inn and I have to sat that now I will always look for one wherever I go! Easy check in and out, good food for a good price and best of all it was clean and comfy. You really can't beat their rates and it is a very nice hotel room, other hotels with the same or higher rates just don't stack up to the Garden Inn. Our only small complaint would be that the bed was a bit soft but it won't stop us from staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoDivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing