We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PERSONAL REVIEW” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
WICKLIFFE, United States
1 review
“PERSONAL REVIEW”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great service and a very friendly staff. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness area were clean and well stocked with clean towels. We were very happy with our stay and will be staying at this location again. Very happy with the service & ammenities.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    130
    35
    15
    5
See reviews for
143
65
33
161
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

Incredibly nice staff when traveling with entire family for holidays. Came in at 1am and everything worked great. One snafu with something in our room, and they helped solve immediately. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brecksville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

The location of the HGI is great! It is right off the highway without any congestion. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. The layout of the hotel makes it easy to get from one area to the other inside. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. I attended my company Xmas party there for the second year in a row and the food and service was outstanding! The hotel was decorated so beautifully! This is definitely a must stay hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2013

I needed to have as much peice and quite due the devastaing new that my Father was terminal and I neede to get there and do what needed to be done for him. I book this hotel becasue I stay there when it first open several years ago while visiting with my Dad. needless to say I will think twice before going back again. too noisey, room are not fresh and the food is not that great.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

This is my second stay at a Hilton Garden Inn and I have to sat that now I will always look for one wherever I go! Easy check in and out, good food for a good price and best of all it was clean and comfy. You really can't beat their rates and it is a very nice hotel room, other hotels with the same or higher rates just don't stack up to the Garden Inn. Our only small complaint would be that the bed was a bit soft but it won't stop us from staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoDivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

Everything about this hotel is good except for the dial beds. Breakfast was fresh, the managers reception on Monday and Tuesday was equal to what you would find at Embassy or Homewood Suites. Great lobby, business center and fitness center.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

Hotel was convenient, quiet, staff was wonderful, check in was efficient, check out was quick. Overall nice stay. Close and convenient to interstate and other areas of interest. Only negative was mattress and pillows. Visiting for family reasons but stayed at hotel as a couple.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing