We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Certificate of Excellence
canal winchester, United States
1 review
“company visit”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

The staff here is always excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative. the hotel is always clean and comfortable. it is also located in an area that you can access many resturants and entertainment. The grounds are clean and seasonal. The resturant iis good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    140
    37
    17
    5
See reviews for
155
74
34
170
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton OH, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We enjoyed out trip to Cleveland very much. The hotel was very nice but the staff was superb! They took good care of us and increased the pleasure of our stay from good to "Very Nice!" We will stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This was an excellent facility to have a flower show symposium. Helpful staff & good food. Service during meals was quick and efficient. Good service with good value. Close to the interstate made it a good location. Ample free parking available. Wide walkways to move luggage carts or carts for displays.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakwood Village, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

This hotel is way off the main drag, adjacent to I 271 yet off in its own little area. Quick access to the highway and also fine food choices 4 minutes away. Staff was excellent. Two big events were taking place while we were there. We could hear the revelers in the next room but it was quiet enough that it did not disrupt our sleep on a Saturday party night. We were on the first floor and it never got noisy,

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank JenB581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I came in from Chicago and needed a place to stay on the east side of Cleveland. The Hilton Garden in was in the best location. The motel was clean and the room nicely appointed (it clearly caters to the business traveler). There is a restaurant off the lobby that serves a morning buffet breakfast. While I only had coffee and a roll in the morning the guests who were having a full breakfast were enjoying their food and I overheard several compliments. Also, the staff is friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend the Hilton Garden Inn as a good place to stay.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoughton, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We were really made welcome at this hotel. The decor was very fresh and inviting, the room clean, quiet and comfortable and both meals were excellent quality and value. The staff were very helpful with the exception of our somewhat taciturn waitress.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Il
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Came into town for a class reunion and this was a convenient location. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. However, it was very noisy. Someone above us was sliding furniture ( thatbwas the sound)slamming doors stomping from 5 am until after 9 am. Woke us. Extremely poor sound proofing between rooms. Other than that, nice hotel.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank HudsongrlChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fmancine, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
I would like to extend my apreciation to you for taking the time to complete this survey. We use these surveys and comments to help us make improvements for our guests.

Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mayfield
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Mayfield
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cleveland East
Comfort Inn Mayfield Heights Cle...
#2 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
56 reviews
2.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Heights Beachwood
Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayf...
#1 of 3 in Mayfield Heights
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Lyndhurst/Legacy Village
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
7.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland East - Willoughby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village
Address: 700 Beta Drive, Mayfield, OH 44143-2376
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Mayfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mayfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East/Mayfield Village. Our 128 Guest room property equipped with the new Garden Sleep System Beds, fully adjustable to your comfort, hospitality center in each room with microwave and mini refrigerator, full service restaurant & lounge, and over 17,000 square feet of flexible banquet space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Hotel Mayfield
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland East / Mayfield Village Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing