We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonable rates”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Maumee
Reviewed June 19, 2007

I manage a girls' softball team and we have stayed at the Red Roof Inn, Maumee two or three times/ year for the past three years. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the location is central to everything needed and the room rates are very reasonable. Highly recommended, reasonable rate motel.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JoanneO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 319 of 319 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2006

Spierce got it right. This Red Roof is indeed 'nice for the price'! I had a clean room, appropriately appointed at a very good rate. A good place to stop off of the Ohio Turnpike. Well recommended for those looking for a clean, safe stopover at a bargain price. The Friendly's restaurant next door is a great place to eat as well.

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank motorcity70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2006

Stayed here on a spur of the moment overnighter. Would have preferred at least a pool but most RRI don't have one. Anyhow, the room was very clean, the linens were clean, television worked, phones worked, bed was comfy. What more do you want? No noise, no parties either. Overall great stay. I would definitely stay here again when I'm just looking for a place to relax and have a good night's sleep on the road.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank speirce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escolha quartos no primeiro andar
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GuiDeczka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maumee hotels
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 19 in Maumee
177 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Toledo South Maumee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Best Western Toledo South Maumee
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#12 of 19 in Maumee
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee

Address: 1570 Reynolds Rd, Maumee, OH 43537-1602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Maumee
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Maumee
Price Range: $61 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY RENOVATED RED ROOF INN TOLEDO-MAUMEE OH WITH A NEW LOOK. FLAT SCREEN TVS IN ALL ROOMS,IN ROOM microwave and fridge's, HARDWOOD FLOORS, AND IN ROOM COFFEE. Free wi-fi anywhere Pet friendly Fax and copy service Coffee available in lobby 24 hours Snack and soft drinks vending machines Great restaurants with in walking distance ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Red Roof Inn, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee Hotel Maumee
Red Roof Inn Maumee
Maumee Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing