We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
276
239
63
20
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
239
63
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburritoroom was cleanno elevatorcinnamon rollsyogurtbob evanscontinental breakfastfruit cupfirst floormake your own wafflescracker barrelno frillscoffee makerlots of restaurantsplace to staynight's sleepthe staff was friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 604 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2017

All employees were very pleasant and seemed to have a smile for everyone. Only complaint was that the shower did not drain well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank laurahO1026BI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. When you stay with us again, please let us know about things like your shower not draining well. We would have corrected it right away, or move you to another room. We are so glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and found the all employees. very pleasant and that they seemed to have a smile for everyone. Have a super day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Nice people, nice room and one of the quietest place I have stayed. We have stayed before came back as I'm a light sleeper and it's been quiet on all three times we have stayed. Easy on and off US 23/475

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest. It is awesome that you found the hotel to be, one of the quietest place you have stayed and it's been quiet on all three times you have stayed. Thank you for your review. Have a super day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Not as nice as I expected, or the pictures led to believe. It's fine for a below basic, no frills hotel. The cleanliness is deteriorating, beds are uncomfortable. There is also no elevator, for someone that is traveling for a long period of time, its an inconvenience to carry luggage up the stairs.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank 14frequenttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

We would have given you a room on the ground floor if you had asked. If you had brought any of these concerns to our attention, we would have addressed them right away. We usually get awesome comments on our beds and bedding, We are sorry they were not to you individual liking. If you choose to stay with us again, we will be more than happy to assist you with your luggage. Thank you for your review and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 by Wyndham Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews