We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sUPER 8 TOLEDO GREAT LOCATION”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Maumee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 25, 2009

We have stayed at this location at least 3 times .It is located just off I-475 . It is loacted near a Wendy's Smokey Bones BBQ, and a Bennigans Tavern . They offer a contnl breakfast in the morning and have coffee makers in the rooms This location seems to fill up fast on the weekends so I would call ahead . Parking is free and we have found nothing all all wrong with this property . We do plan to stay there again this summer .

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCOUTFROMTHENORTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (579)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 579 of 579 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2008

We've stayed at this hotel one year prior to this stay and it was fine, but it wasn't so great this time. The room wasn't clean, their was garbage left in the room, and it was noisy. It seemed the property went downhill quite a bit in one year. I told the staff and they didn't offer any help or do anything about it. We won't be staying here again!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinlights6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2004

This motel was spotless. The rooms were recently renovated and very fresh. The staff was accomodating and friendly. I would stay here again anytime!

Thank traveler0605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2004

Found this hotel advertised in a highway tourist info center coupon book. They honored the discount coupon even though the book was expired. Very nice, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast fare provided free in the morning. If you're looking for a decent hotel that's not too expensive, you won't be disappointed here.

Thank JoanieJ1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mirakami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maumee8, Director of Sales at Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maumee
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee
0.4 mi away
Best Western Toledo South Maumee
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee
4.3 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 19 in Maumee
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Address: 1390 Arrowhead Dr, Dussel Road and Arrowhead Road, Maumee, OH 43537-1728
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Maumee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Maumee
#3 Romantic Hotel in Maumee
#3 Family Hotel in Maumee
#7 Business Hotel in Maumee
Price Range: $63 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is very nicely kept in a very nice suburb of Toledo Maumee/Perrysburg.Free: High speed Internet,Superstart breakfast,39" TV, HBO, 24-hour coffee, Local calls.In Rooms: Microwave/fridge, Coffee maker, Iron/board, Hair dryer and clock radio in all rooms. we are located within walking distance of many chain resturants fast food and dine-in.Ideal location from I-80/90 turn pike and I-75 to I-475/US23 From I-80/90 exit# 59 US20 E 1st light right (Dussel dr) 3rd light Left (Arrowhead Rd).From I-75 to I-475/US23 exit# 6 East on Dussel dr. 1st light right on (Arrowhead Rd). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Maumee
Maumee Super Eight
Maumee Super 8
Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing