We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Mason
Certificate of Excellence
Litchfield Park, United States
1 review
“Business Trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed 2 nights at this Best Western in Mason, OH. I found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. There was a wide variety of food available for breakfast, and what I had was very good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I need to go back to Mason.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Darcy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    173
    69
    24
    15
See reviews for
246
87
22
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

This hotel was great. It was very clean! The bathroom was spotless and the vents were even clean. Great breakfast. Pool was dated but clean. Excellent staff. Would recommend to everyone. We will stay here for al our trips to Cincinnati

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

Room/Bathroom very clean and comfortable. Only issue was a noisy fridge and maids left our door propped open all day/evening while we were out. Luckily nothing was taken. Would stay here again while making sure staff stays out.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lindsey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Ga
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

I was driving from Atlanta. Got tired and saw this BW site at the Kings Island, Ohio exit. Went in and Arman and Chad, the front desk reps, took care of me in an instant. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. Had us in a room in a few minutes. As usual, Best Western comes through again and a big "Thank You" to Arman and Chad.

By the way, the room was spacious and spotless and super comfortable

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

My husband and I were traveling to Nashville and decided to break up the drive from PA with an overnight stay in Cincinatti. We decided to use one of the discount hotels listed in those hotel magazines provided at rest stops because we just wanted an inexpensive, clean place to stop and sleep for the night. We chose this hotel for the price ($55), location (close to the interstate), and free hot breakfast. We were really surprised at the quality and comfort we got for $55! A king size bed that was comfortable in a room that was clean and tastefully decorated. Far superior to what we expected for a $55 room. We lucked out when choosing this hotel for a quick overnight stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jrgsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, Louisiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

After the bad experience at the LaQuinta, I came here & was pleasantly surprised. The room is very clean, free from noise & barking dogs. The staff is very friendly & helpful. I booked a queen room & came in 3 hours early but none was available. I took a double & got right in. No biggie, It's just me.

There's a small fridge & a microwave which LaQuinta had neither.

Room Tip: I'm on the second floor...very peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jole_Blon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

The bathroom was filthy, the refridgerator smelled like nail polish remover, there was at least an inch gap from carpet to door that allowed all sorts of noise in, the bed was very firm, the heating unit didn't work up to par, and the maid changed our heating temp while we were gone all day and made the room uncomfortable and it couldn't cool it fast enough. Breakfast was ok but nothing great, very cheap.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mason hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Mason
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Comfort Suites - Kings Island
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati-Northeast
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Mason Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Mason Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
Address: 9665 S Mason Montgomery Rd, Mason, OH 45040-9397
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Mason
#5 Family Hotel in Mason
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Mason Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover this Mason Ohio hotel conveniently located near the Kings Island amusement park, beach and water park. The BEST WESTERN Mason Inn is proud to offer all of the amenities, customer service and convenience associated with the Best Western name. Guests staying at this northern Cincinnati hotel will find a pleasant, safe atmosphere located just minutes from key area attractions, such as Proctor and Gamble, Cintas, WellPoint and Cincinnati Children's Hospital and Siemens. The BEST WESTERN Mason Inn offers a variety of amenities to insure a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Guests will find a complimentary hot breakfast each morning as well as an indoor heated swimming pool, hot tub, business services, fitness center, guest laundry and meeting room approximately 500 square feet. The friendly helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN Mason Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Mason Ohio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Mason Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mason Hotel Mason
Ramada Kings Island
Ramada Mason
Mason Ramada
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing