We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Countryside Inn(South Lebanon)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveler rating
169
205
208
152
155
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
205
208
152
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings islandroom was cleanskyline chilitennis centerbagelsenjoyed my staycontinental breakfastchecking inhot tubnice staywater parktournamentohiogamewaterpark
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
652 - 657 of 889 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

My room wasn't ready at check-in (even though it was after 4pm) but the front desk people were helpful in letting me know how long it would be. The room was clean, comfortable, and roomy. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful (fresh fruit, plenty of juice choices, cereal and milk, fresh waffles, and toast). You could easily spend $15/person for that kind of breakfast in any of the local restaurants. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance, and this location is perfectly convenient for Kings Island. Would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You, for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites in Mason. I'll inform the staff of your pleasant compliments. We try to ensure that every guest feels as if there at home when they stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Thank You,
Mary McDowell
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KetanPGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KetanPGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

The hotel was reasonably priced but very dirty. I actually went to the nearest store to get Clorox spray and paper towels to clean the entire room. The hallways were awful and need cleaned. It is one thing to not be updated and another to be dirty. I told them I had to clean the room the next morning and all they could do was say they were sorry.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KetanPGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You, for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I'm sorry that your stay was not pleasant as expected. We try to make every guest feel as if they are at home when they stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites in Mason. If there is an issue with your room please inform us during your stay as soon as possible so we can take care of the issue. I'm sorry that we couldn't do more for you while you were our guest. We hope that you'll give us another oppurtunity to have you as our guest.

Thank You,
Mary McDowell
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This hotel was perfect for location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were decent and the beds were comfortable. The pool was nice too. Would most likely stay here again. Breakfast could of had a few more options.

Room Tip: Room 103 was right across from the pool perfect for us. We had a group of teens.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KetanPGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mason, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank You, for taking the time to write of a review of your stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites in Mason. I'll inform the staff of your pleasant stay. We'll try to make sure there is enough variety for breakfast. We hope to see you again as our guest in the future.

Thank You,
Mary McDowell
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews