We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bob Evans - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob Evans
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Anderson, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

the foof was great and affodable and was within walking distance to hotel I would eat there again. The staff was very nice and food was served very fastly

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank latisha f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    13
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, CO
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, service and cost”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed at the Great Wolf Lodge down the road from this Bob Evans and opted to eat here for dinner one night and a breakfast because the food was so good as well as the price. The service was also great!!! Much better than eating at the restaurants in the Lodge.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank COfamily2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bob Evans”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Kids always love Bob Evans food. This is one of our favorite place for food. Thanks Bob Evans.( Walking distance from Hotel)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 246LorraineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very Clean and good food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

It is a nice Bob Evans. It has home style food and good service. Close to Kings Island and the intersate.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitro
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very good breakfast!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

We really enjoyed the breakfast at this BOB EVANS! We eat at Bob Evans at home quite often, but they never seem to get steak and eggs correct. Well this one did and i beleive it is The best breakfast I ever had from Bob Evans. So I want to give props out to the Mason, OH Bob's. You did a very good job and service is excellent. We also like the atmosphere of the Cracker Barrell appeal very nicely done. Thank you

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Woodrow F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing