We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Marysville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Marysville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn(Marysville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
217
97
29
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
97
29
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotellarge bathroombreakfast staffpool and hot tubplace to staywafflesother hotelsvisiting familycomplimentary breakfastcomfortable staystaff was friendlyfront desk stafffresh fruitdefinitely stay here againoff the highwayeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 368 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We had a great stay here. Everything was clean and every staff member we interacted with was very friendly and helpful. No problems at all. Nice pool and whirlpool. Beds were comfortable (which is hard to find in a hotel).

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Thanks for the choosing to stay with us. I was happy you enjoyed your stay and that my staff took great care of you. Please come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable. Check in was a breeze. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The complimentary breakfast had a nice selection. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and staff. Your comments will be shared with my staff. We hope to see you in Marysville again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Staff was superior, great full breakfast that included waffles, eggs, cereal, fruits,meat and lots of drink options. Always a smiling face to greet us, the staff was very friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Very clean, comfortable beds. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank cindylou4420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff. We will be looking forward to your return visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This was my first time staying in a Hampton Inn. I did not expect super luxury to say the least however this stay was very average. A friendly check in and a clean room however the beds were lumpy. Not a good nights sleep. Check out was easy but the desk clerk did not ask how our stay was or even say thank you. So this is a clean place to stay with free parking and free computer access in the lobby and a nice breakfast in the morning. Just wished the beds had been more comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you for staying with us at Hampton Inn Marysville. I do apologize about your bed being uncomfortable and was glad you enjoyed our other amenties.Please do come back and visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful staff, food and rooms. As good as it gets for reasonably priced hotels. Clean and quiet. Breakfast Food was well prepared and for dinner the hotel is close to many good eating establishments. Very nice for the money. One of the best of the Hamptons I've tried.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank Clip616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thanks for the great review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will be looking forward to seeing you back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews