We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
63
37
29
17
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
63
37
29
17
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk personnel staff was friendly yogurt rooms were very clean living room we've stayed bed was comfortable pillows carpeting wheelchair
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 177 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure815130, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure815130, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure815130, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sweettart42, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2019

The property is clean but somewhat out-dated with some tired-out-looking furniture in the main area and numerous doors with chipped paint. My mother and I stayed in a 2-queen handicapped accessible room, but the room itself was hard to maneuver around in with a wheelchair, and I couldn't get around the wheelchair unless I crawled over the bed. The bathroom was large enough for the wheelchair, but had a regular tub rather than a walk-in shower. That wasn't a problem for us since we were only there a short time. The room was very clean. When asked at check-out about our stay, I related that my mattress was hard, and she said they were soon to be replaced. The breakfast was very good with eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits, juices, a cut up fresh fruit medley, pastries, bagels, yogurt, and three types of coffee. Checkin and checkout were effortless, and the desk personnel were always friendly. My elderly mother loved the property, and I would probably stay there again if I did not need a handicapped room.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarenA4605, Management Co at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews