We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Under renovation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 25, 2013

They are currently renovating this hotel, so things are a little dusty. The room was clean and comfortable. the pool was warm, but the hot tub was actually too hot. Breakfast was ok, with only a few choices. I got a great rate through Hotwire that made it worth the price. I forgot my phone charger and will be putting in a call to the hotel to see if I can get it back. I will update if possible.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 303 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank paulsE6112KF
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Chose this location to stay after reading the reviews. Usually travel with two small dogs and it is important that they are welcome also. Had an issue with the first room we were given and the staff immediately switched us to a different room. Room was newly renovated and quite nice. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Our stay was quite pleasant thanks to the great staff. Would definately stay here again.

+

Room Tip: Third floor was newly renovated and quite nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlurty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Stoneboro
1
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

I have stayed at this location several times over the past few years. Everytime I have had very clean rooms, and great service!

Its a very convienent location, as it is next door to Wal-Mart and several poplular restaurants!

They do offer a breakfast bar, which includes a do-it-yourself waffle maker. Easy to use and tasted great!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rrogers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania, USA
1
Reviewed November 30, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

This La Quinta has a somewhat run-down feel to it, but was clean enough, with all items in the room in working order, and conveniently located in a safe, relatively quiet area. Not great but not problematic. Weather was very poor (out-of-season snow) during my stay, but service did not seem to miss a beat.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALALtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mansfield hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
0.2 mi away
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Mansfield
122 reviews
7.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mansfield Ontario
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Mansfield/Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield

Address: 120 Stander Ave, Mansfield, OH 44903-9405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mansfield
#2 Family Hotel in Mansfield
Price Range: $72 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Mansfield Hotel Mansfield
La Quinta Mansfield
Mansfield La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing