We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
38
72
82
43
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
72
82
43
51
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 286 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2019

Booked a room 30+ days in advance, upon arrival was told the king room I booked and ask for had others in it and that I really only booked for a queen room. Said I could move to another floor away from friends if I wanted a king. What was the point in taking my reservation and asking for a credit card to hold my room if you intended to give it away.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tami K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

Poor water pressure in rooms. Parking lot not plowed [2 hours after checkout plow arrived]. Very minimal towels. I hate to have to beg for wash clothes or towels! Breakfast bar pulled quickly rather than offering to support hungry hot beverage seekers that filled the void in management's inadequacies.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Guide60033641920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

Room looks nice when walking in, as soon as sitting in the couch it’s covered in stains, stink bugs coming out of the ac/heat unit. The tv did not work in the living room area, heat did not work in the bedroom, towels were stained, between the mattress and bed frame tons of dirt and hair!!! I would never stay here again, would of left that night but had no where else to go !!!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Happiness08630397244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

Great front desk, ownership quite involved also. Extra clean room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Great view at night. Coffee available 24 hours. No smell or odor of pets and or smoke. Seemed like housekeeping and maintenance was" on the job". Would definitely recommend this facility!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture61347729577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019

There is nothing redeeming about this Super 8. From the awful smell of smoke, the uncomfortable beds and unclean rooms, the terrible water pressure and the outdated rooms, I don't have anything nice to say and I wasn't expecting much to begin with. I was actually worried about my car in the parking lot.

No, just no.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BradyFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews