We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay, Nice Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Mansfield
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Mansfield
Reviewed July 4, 2013

booked this hotel based on others' reviews, and though we did agree with them about the staff being very friendly and helpful. Nice place for good price, close to interstate. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lance F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 550 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

I brought my Great Dane for a 4-day dog show in June 2013. Nice sparkling clean room with fridge microwave and coffee! Note this Travelodge unlike some has a full bath and not just a ahower stall. Quiet And safe Area. If you call them theyll match Orbitz price. Very nice management friendly staff and close to LOTS of good eAts. Mex rest next dooris yummy and a stones throw from Applebees McDs and Cracker Barrel. Mgmt cares abt value and hospitality too!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Joseph L S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Nice place for good price. It wasnt a glamed up high end finish place but if thats what your looking for then your going to pay more. my husband and i just stayed there for 3 nights in room 106. It was clean, everything worked, simple breakfast of your choice of bagels, danishes, toast, cereal, coffee and OJ. Staff was friendly.quiet. close to interstate. I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbailey13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mansfield
0.4 mi away
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mansfield
5.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Mansfield
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mansfield-South @ I-71
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield Conference Center
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
Comfort Inn Splash Harbor
#1 of 4 in Bellville
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Mansfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Mansfield

Address: 90 W Hanley Rd, Mansfield, OH 44903-9474
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Mansfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mansfield
#3 Business Hotel in Mansfield
Price Range: $62 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Mansfield 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Off Highway 9, this simple roadside hotel is 5.4 miles from the Renaissance Theater and 6.1 miles from the formal gardens at the Kingwood Center estate. Straightforward rooms have free WiFi and desks, plus mini-fridges, microwaves and coffeemakers. Freebies include continental breakfast and parking for cars, trucks and RVs. Laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Mansfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge - Mansfield Hotel Mansfield
Mansfield Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Mansfield
Mansfield Travelodge
Travelodge Mansfield Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing