We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Mansfield
Nearby Hotels
$129
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield(Mansfield)(Great Value!)
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Inn(Mansfield)
$61
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
146
255
116
33
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
255
116
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmexican restaurantcontinental breakfastshort drivestay there againhard boiled eggsmid ohiooff the highwayplace to sleepparking lotmini fridgecoffee makerother hotelsstaff was very friendlynice stayeasy accessconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 578 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We couldn't have been more pleased with the accommodations and the staff at this fine motel. The motel was clean, well equipped and convenient.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank GEORGE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

The only complaint I have is that the bed was too firm for me. Other than that the room was super clean, the staff very friendly, the area was quiet, great restaurants/Walmart close by..... Nothing at all would stop me from booking this hotel when I go visit again!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We had made reservations to stay one night each one week apart while traveling. It is near the interstate which made it convenient. The hotel picture only shows one building but there is another separate building down the hill which is where we stayed each night. They must have had more demand for rooms on the weekend of our first stay as the price was double what we paid the following week. It wasn't bad for the price we paid on the second week but was not worth the price paid for our first stay. The room had some nice amenities such as a fridge, microwave and safe. Also a coffeemaker, however, that didn't work so well for us so we went to the lobby for coffee instead. The room we stayed in the first week also had a hairdryer but our second room did not. Both rooms were kind of shabby but the bed was reasonably comfortable. The bathroom was small and awkward and the tub had a tear in it in the second room we stayed in. Both bathrooms had spots on the walls and could use a better cleaning. The Mexican restaurant sharing the lot was good and the service was friendly. The service was also friendly at the hotel. The value was average on our second stay but poor for our first stay given that our first stay cost twice as much.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunlovingjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

My husband and I were traveling and needed a break from driving.

The lady was very nice, friendly disposition. We get in the room and it was nice, not fancy, but was clean, beds and pillows were comfy.

I was very happy with our stay even if it was just for a night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbjllj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Stayed here on a cross country trip with my son.
This is a newer, clean hotel. Room was comfortable and price very reasonable. Typical mediocre breakfast which is standard for these chains. Convenient location is just off the highway.
Recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cloudsrest57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews