We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local place, definitely a good find!”

Shooters Sports Grill
Ranked #12 of 74 Restaurants in Loveland
Restaurant details
Greater Cincinnati
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great local place, definitely a good find!”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Broad menu, spacious seating, full bar, great desserts, friendly staff, plenty of parking. This will be our new go-to for a meal out with the kids, to watch a game, or a meeting place with friends.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    27
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Wings”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

This is our favorite place to go for wings. The dry rub are definitely the best. We have never had a bad experience here. The staff is always friendly and the food is always good.

Helpful?
Thank djs1mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful Wings”
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

This was our first time at Shooters. Our waitress was very helpful in assisting us in finalizing our decisions for our evening meal. She highly recommended the Shooters Signature Wings with the dry rub. Even though there was a special for boneless, she recommended the bone in ones for the dry rub. They arrived a nice golden brown and were just the right crispiness for my taste. They're not a spicy wing, but the flavor of them was delightful. I'm glad I didn't go for the medium sauce which would most likely have been similar to what you could get at any other location, but chose to take a chance on something different. To accompany the wings I chose a Shooters Signature Side Salad. None of the components were skimped on and the dressing pulled it all together.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank HaroldRodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cincinnati,ohio
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Family friendly, great place to hang out!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Love this place alot! They have a wide choice of menu items, many which I have had! Love the pizza,wings but in Love with the big juicy burgers! Love the onion straws and love the "shooter's" sauce. The staff are friendly and very efficent. They have alot of Fundraisers, which give back to the community and I won a fab pair of Bengal Tickets there!!! If you don't like noise, this isnt the place for you. But I like the jovial amosphere!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelBarbie61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good service for large group!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We had a large group - family + some friends - and everyone was served efficiently. The food was good. The 3 grandchildren (aged 6, 6, and 9) had a great time. Nice atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swimpartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shooters Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Shooters Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing