We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2014

give Mary the maid on the 3rd floor a big bonus and a raise!!!!! This is a nice place to stay be even better if the internet was free..... Indoor pool is nice but the hot tub was not working, The elevator was down and not working for 24 hr and a guy with mad knees makes it not a lot of fun going up and down 3 flight

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank gbonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words. I will make sure to share the news with Mary and the team. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (315)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 315 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed here for a family reunion in Cincinnati over the 4th of July. They were very accommodating for our group, and the staff were more than helpful. Lobby was bright and a wonderful place to gather for visiting with relatives, even if it was a bit chilly at times. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank marianneo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy that you and your family had a great time! We look forward to seeing you all during your next reunion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This hotel is located among a number of companies and caters to business travelers. Not a good hotel for family travel unless you have young children or are willing to pay for an adjoining room. Breakfast is not complementary, $9.95. But there is a Big Boy across the street. The town of Loveland was awesome.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for leaving a review. We are located within minutes from Kings Island and other local attractions. We strive to make every guest feel at home and happy during their stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days. Our room and the hotel were very clean. The staff at the hotel were friendly and attentive to our needs. One day we did not get any shampoo or conditioner. Normally I would have packed extra, but I have been making myself pack less. We went to the front desk and they found us some. We found out during check out that they had to borrow some from another hotel. We were offered a complimentary breakfast. This really made me smile. If we are ever back in this area we will stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshine62011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. There was an error in our delivery that week and we tried to make the best of it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We booked this hotel as it was located 5 minutes from the wedding reception we attended. Upon first arriving, the lobby looked very clean and inviting. The front desk staff was nice and gave us 2 bottles of water. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was supposed to be adjustable from firm to soft...we did not find that to be the case. The pillows were nice in a variety of firmness; however, the sheets were like sand paper!!!!!! We just stayed at the Netherlands Hilton in dt Cincinnati the previous weekend and the sheets there were divine! The breakfast was pricey too...we stuck with the free coffee! Overall I would stay here again but first I will ask for comfortable sheets!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank BUX4FUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value every bit of feedback that we get and we will look into the quality of our sheets. We do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. It is clean, great service and fantastic staff! I am sure that I will stay at this Hilton Garden Inn whenever I am in the area. It is wonderful when you find a nice clean hotel, great food, and a winning staff. It is also rare this day in time. Please keep up the great job!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 560daphneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for writing such a nice review. Our staff takes pride in making everyone feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Fresh, and conveniently located for my meeting, not a lot of anxiety about leaving my car in lighted lot. No need to look elsewhere if your meeting is nearby. Breakfast costs, but is a bit better in options than standard included fare (made to order omelettes, potatoes, meats prepared and available in addition to typical breakfast)..

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JoEllerAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. Our cooked to order breakfast is a great value that we offer to our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed it and your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
4.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
5.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
9.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
8.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
5.2 mi away
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range: $97 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Loveland, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing