We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The entire staff at this hotel was excellent. The welcoming measures the staff provided during the entire stay were provided without hesitation. We truly felt like a guest and not a customer. The ability for staff to anticipate needs, problem solve, and deliver friendly courteous responses seemed as natural as regular conversation. The housekeeping staff provided timely service and worked with our request for an early morning room cleaning so that we could conduct a skype conference meeting without interruption.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Antoinette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you were able to conduct your conference call with no interruption. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 325 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed at your hotel with a friends wedding group. I loved your hotel. The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I found the décor in the lobby very appealing. It was very comfortable and inviting. The young gentleman who checked me in was wonderful and accommodating, as we requested an early check in time and I was feeling under the weather when we arrived. The rooms were clean and the entire place had a quaint cozy feel. I told my husband it was the most enjoyable hotel experience we have had in a long time. Everything was fantastic and I hope to stay at a Hilton Garden Inn again. It will be the hotel I look for next time we travel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eugenea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that your group chose us to host the wedding party and that we were able to take care of you quickly during check in. We hope to see you again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The room was not clean at all there was hair in the tub, and all over the bathroom floor, the bathroom mirror was disgusting. The fridge was not working we had to remove it from the cabinet to see that it was unplugged. The bed looked dirty and the staff was unfriendly. I could not get over the rudeness of the house keeping staff in the hallways.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for leaving a review. We want to apologize for your experience. It is not the typical response that we have from our guest, as seen by our other reviews. We will use this as a training tool and do hope that you give us another chance when you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Our trip was last minute w/no reservations. The hotel staff was quick and efficient in getting us a room w/breakfast. The room was very clean, as was the hotel. The breakfast buffet was very good. Thank You for the excellent service

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We are happy that we could accommodate your needs in an efficient manner. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Evansville, Indiana
2
Reviewed September 20, 2013

This hotel is very very clean. The room was huge for the money. I'm guessing that's because I got a room for disabled people (only room option left when I booked). The internet service had a great connection with fast browsing speeds. I would stay here again as well as recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and will be sure to share them with the team. See you on your next trip to Cincinnati!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We recently traveled from Savannah Georgia to attend my class reunion. We normally stay at Hilton Garden Inns. We enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the cleaning staff didn't do a very good job of cleaning our room. The bathroom looked like it the tub and toilet was never cleaned, just fresh towels put out. Overall, though, it wasn't too bad. We would stay here again, very close to our friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you for leaving a review and for being our guest. We apologize for the perception that you had in the bathroom area and have addressed it with the team. We hope to see you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I was recently traveling to attend a wedding in the greater Cincinnati area. The Hilton Garden Inn was recommended by local residents of Lovland who are my friends. I enjoyed my stay there and found the staff very helpful. I felt that this hotel is overpriced by about 15% given the location and facilities. However, I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bud C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We appreciate you choosing us on your travels. Please tell your friend thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
#8 of 51 in Cincinnati
1,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range: $96 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Loveland, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing