We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Northeast(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$89
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mason Inn(Mason)(Great Value!)
$96
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$107
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
135
96
66
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
96
66
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelwedding partybusiness triprecommend this hotelkings islandstaff was friendly and helpfulthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetshuttle servicechecking inwould stay againwafflesbeds were comfortablegreat place to staylakelandlobbyhgi
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 341 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

When I went to my room after checking in, someone else's belongings were in the room. I was given a key to someone else's room. I left immediately, but this raises a lot of concerns about safety and possible robbery. This is not what I would expect from a Hilton property.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Thank you for writing a review. We want to apologize for the confusion, as your name was tied to multiple reservations via your booking agent. Our team has gone over the procedure and want to thank you for your patience. We hope to see you on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

An outstanding HGI! The location is great, right off I-275 and only 20 minutes to downtown and less than that to the West Chester area. The exterior of the hotel is very clean, well-lit and you feel safe arriving late at night.

The rooms were Hilton quality! Clean and comfy beds and pillows, soft towels and quiet!

The breakfast, albeit pricy per person, was great! Food cooked to order and good quality! The best part was the waitress at breakfast. Although I can remember her name, she was great! We stayed 4 nights and by the third morning she remembered what we wanted to order and took very good care of us, all while being very pregnant.

I would most certainly recommend this HGI to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkep11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for writing a review! We are extremely happy that you felt at home during your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Cincinnati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Not only were there ants in the room and beds, but they were polishing or waxing the entryway in the middle of the day and blocking off the entrance, they allowed you to come through but when you did wax gathered on your shoes and any dirt stuck to the wax that did not want to come off. The staff did not behave in a professional manner.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for your experience and will use this as a training tool to become a better hotel. We hope that you will choose us in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This hotel is one of the nicest and cleanest Hilton Garden Inns that I have been to. Very nice patio outside of the breakfast area, and pool area. Rooms are exceptionally clean and roomy. HHonors points are best in the area, making it the best rewards stay around.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for leaving a review and for being our guest. Clean rooms and friendly people make us what we are. We are happy you had a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Employees friendly and attentive. Pool was a little small but otherwise nice. Restaurant provided a good selection at reasonable prices. The front desk provided directions to nearby restaurants of all kinds which was convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SherryCanzano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nate B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a peaceful stay and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews