We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!”

Trail's End Pizza Co.
Ranked #4 of 15 Restaurants in Loudonville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I absoloutely love trails end! Its not just a pizza place, they have shrimp, huge tastey burgers, great subs, delicious wings and even campfire delight smores pizza! The crust of their pizza is unbelievable. I couldn't pick a favorite thing off the menu if I tried! If you camp with Mohican Adventures you can even get 10% off your bill. Service was awesome too!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellenwing27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    24
    15
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Many great things on menu, we go often”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Pizza is unique, subs are tasty, best burgers,and good appetizers. Everything we have tasted is great it's hard to pick a favorite luckily we are only 20 minutes away

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JLM-RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrysville, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“can't take an order right?”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

I called and ordered 1 supreme pizza and a dozen wings, my husband picked it up on his way home from his Army drill and was charged almost $40. some how we ended up with 2 pizzas. He did not know what I ordered, but I think maybe you should repeat and verify an order, will be the last time we order from there :-( very disapointed

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudonville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rough start but better everytime we go”
Reviewed December 24, 2011

We first visited Trails End Pizza Co right after they opened, and I'll admit it wasn't great. But that being said, now that they have been open about 6 months it gets better everytime we go. The food is consistently good, and the pizza is great. I agree that they had a rough start but the pizza dough has such a different flavor that stands out from your ordinary pizza hut and commerical pizzas. I asked one time when we were in what made the dough different and our waitress told us it is a beer crust, I've never heard of anywhere serving a beer crust pizza and my family thinks it its wonderful. I have and will reccomend this restauant to friends. We will be back for sure.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maddilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudonville, Ohio
2 reviews
“you can not always believe what you hear”
Reviewed November 17, 2011

on more than one occasion I have heard to avoid the pizza, or even the subs. I have had both and find them both AMAZING. so for all of you people out there that are told to "stay away from the pizza" ignore them. Just because one person dislikes it doesn't mean that everyone will. So try it before you bash it! I have been there multiple times and have NEVER been disappointed.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SAustin55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trail's End Pizza Co. also viewed

 

Been to Trail's End Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing