We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adam and Susan's Wedding”
1200 sq ft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1200 sq ft
Your very own private pool that doubles as the areas largest in ground hot tub reaching 103*
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
150 reviews
1200 sq ft
Your very own private pool that doubles as the areas largest in ground hot tub reaching 103*
Custom Built King Sized Bed -
Water views from all great room and bedroom windows
Large master bath with his and her sinks & walk in shower
OWNER FAVORITE - Custom Shower with his and her body jets and 3 shower heads. 7 total
Master Bath
2 Tier Theatre Room
Fireplace
10x16 dock on water with Wifi,Trellis system, dining set, and lounge chairs
In-house massages available
Spacious Gourmet Kitchen. Wine openers, dishwasher, Fridge, Large Granite Island
Private Dock on the water with bistro set and his and her loungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logan, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 150 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dandm4820...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Adam and Susan's Wedding”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spent 4 fabulous days at Bourbon Ridge Retreat to celebrate the wedding of Adam and Susan. What a glorious and perfect place for a wedding. Everything was perfect at the house and the Grounds. Absolutely beautiful setting. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jrthacker
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Attention to details”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Accommodations have all that you would want and more in a luxury cabin but what makes it the best place to stay is the attention to details and the people who run it. If anything was wrong they will make it right but I have not found anything wrong yet!!

Jamey

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wiseriley
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for a great weekend getaway. You got it all right. Beautiful home, great location and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda J
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Thanksgiving Getaway”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights over Thanksgiving and had an amazing time. The Cabin is so well appointed - the kitchen had everything needed to cook a full thanksgiving dinner, and the kids loved the movie room and the pool/hot tub outside. We had fun exploring the lovely hiking around Hocking Hills, including Old Man's Cave (very busy) and Ash Cave (very quiet), and had just as much fun roasting marshmallows with the kids in the cabin's outdoor fireplace and enjoying the peaceful evenings sitting in the hot tub. Very Nice! We would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 25, 2016
Hello Linda,

Thank you for taking a moment to review our rental. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Bourbon Ridge Retreat and Ohio Luxury Lodging. Please keep us in mind for future travels and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a great 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StoneBoss
1 review
“Mr & Mrs honeymoon getaway”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very secluded, romantic, and private getaway. Cabin has all the amenities you could ask for. Very nice walking trails, stocked pond, and wildlife to watch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRMcClurg
1 review
“Nothing Better”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Awesome trip for a couple. You can relax, enjoy nature and have all the amenities. The owners are passionate about their guests experience. Great kitchen,indoor and outdoor fireplace, spool, shower, bed, entertainment room

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrMrsMark
Newark, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“ Newark, OH”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Mark and I just celebrated our 20th anniversary staying at the Woodford Cabin. This was our 1st vacation there. We can't wait to return. We had a wonderful time. Thanks so much Matt & Christina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing