We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Rose Cabins
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Logan
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Logan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Hocking Hills Resort(South Bloomingville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Steele's Motel(McArthur)
View Hotel
Relax Inn(Lancaster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
127
50
17
26
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
50
17
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosebud cabinpine ridgeget awayhot tubfire pitwe loved our stayyear wedding anniversarythe hocking hills areaperfect sizeoleanderkimdeckweekendgrilltreetopswalmartdvds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 248 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Cupids Cabin over the weekend and had an AMAZING time there!! The cabin was beautiful on the inside and everything we needed for our stay was there except food. It even had a grill and hot tub on the back patio. It was an amazing area also with lots of things to do around the area. We have declared it our "heaven getaway" w plans to go back ASAP!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethk415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011

My husband & I went here 2 weeks ago & has a great time, there were so many things to do in the area. When we got back to the cabin it was so peaceful, cozy, & relaxing. I will be back soon. Thank you for a great get away.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shawna1370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

Stayed in the Oleander with our family over the summer. Lots of trees and privacy. All kitchen needs supplied, just bring your food. Nicely decorated. 100% better than a hotel and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

My wife and I enjoyed staying at your Sweet Dreams Cabin during October 2011. We hiked the hills throughout the day and really enjoyed the relaxing, private cabin location along the wooded hillside. The hot tub was especially enjoyable to help us regenerate our tired bodies. We found the cabin to be exactly as promised! We look forward to future stays.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarryL142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Just back yesterday from three nights in the Rosewood Cabin. A vintage large cabin with loft, very clean and comfortable with ample towels and well stocked kitchen. We hiked hard every day, and made all our meals at home (saving time and money). Great firepit, warm hot tub soaks, very peaceful sleeping . . . Everything we hoped for and nothing missed. A really wonderful long weekend. And the staff is welcoming, friendly and very helpful with the few needs. Will stay again, soon!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelingDad4Three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews