We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay in Lisbon, Ohio”
Review of Days Inn Lisbon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Lisbon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 29, 2014

I found my room and the entire facility to be very clean and well maintained. Check in was a breeze and the continental breakfast the next morning had a good variety of fresh and well-prepared breakfast items. Very nice hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 348 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2014

From the service to the facility to the staff to the food....Days Inn Lisbon and Terri Powell were top notch during my recent stay there. I was in Ohio for a family event and if I'm ever out that way again, this is where I will stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Earl S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Was in Lisbon, OH this past weekend for my Aunts 75th birthday. They were 4 rooms taken by my family. My Aunt has 7 children all with spouses and they came back to the hotel with us. Terri Powell couldn't have been nicer. We all went to the breakfast room and had a ball. She came back to make sure we all had seats and just was a friendly as could be. My Aunt thought I knew her. It was a great weekend and thanks to Days Inn, Lisbon and Terri for making us feel right at home. Hats off to you all. We will all come back some time. Thanks to the house keepers too. Great place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shauna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathey W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

On a visit to ohio federal prison. Days Inn Lisbon was perfect they even have discounts if you mention your visiting the FBOP. Rooms were clean. Prices were reasonable. They have light breakfast also. Its pretty up to date. You will not waste your money here. Your Welcome

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lysaObmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisbon
18.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boardman
18.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites
14.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express N. Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lisbon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lisbon

Address: 40952 State Route 154, Lisbon, OH 44432-9545
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Lisbon
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lisbon
Price Range: $90 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lisbon 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lisbon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lisbon Hotel Lisbon
Days Inn Lisbon Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing