We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday Evening Dining”
Review of Bandido's Lima

Bandido's Lima
Ranked #34 of 157 Restaurants in Lima
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Elida, OH, USA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sunday Evening Dining”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

My husband and I like to go to Bandido's on Sunday evening for salsa and chips, an entree to share and fried ice cream for dessert. The staff is always friendly and the service is great.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank gramdmapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    12
    6
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lima, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“You'll enjoy their food!”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Right across from the mall is Bandidos, a mexican restaurant serving good food at a great price! The fajitas and burritos are wonderful! The service is great. And the drinks are bigger than the average restaurant. We'll go back!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Warren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids MI
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very good Mexican Menu at Bandido's”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Great service and very good Tex-Mex menu, also kid friendly.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank dch1046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Mexican Food”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

This is one of my husband and I's favorites. Good tasty Mexican food at a good price. We have eaten here many times and the food is consistently good.

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Mexican food”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

I enjoy going here, but my husband doesn't like most Mexican restaurants, so the only time I get to eat there is with my friends or co-workers who like to eat there for special occasions.

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bandido's Lima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing