We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not NY Pizza but very good”

Rigali's Pizza Village
Ranked #62 of 158 Restaurants in Lima
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Carmel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Not NY Pizza but very good”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Rigali's thin crust cheese pizza is very good, they to deliver to the Wingate Inn in Lima and the delivery staff is always friendly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ada, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“monday night pizza buffet”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

only been here once and it happened to be on a Monday, they have a pizza/salad buffet. It was really good, if I was around there on a Monday again would definately go back

Helpful?
Thank ChristinaandMil... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Ohio and Texas”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We love Rigali's. I cannot visit Lima, without ordering one of their pizzas. I miss it when we have to go back to Texas.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank AuntOnion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

The Pizza is good and the salads are wonderful. I love that they deliver. I work downtown and we are limited to what we can order.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank VolleyballMom30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just so-so”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Nothing that good at all. Pizza is just so-so, nothing special. Subs are okay, but nothing special at all. Just average fare, not high priced though!

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rigali's Pizza Village also viewed

 

Been to Rigali's Pizza Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing