We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary dinner”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #12 of 142 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Logan, OH
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Anniversary dinner”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

The family gathered for dinner at Olive Garden a few years ago and we were pleasantly surprised that some very dear friends from another state had traveled to Lancaster to be with our family to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful meal and good service. It was a very pleasant experience and good food!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oneida H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    33
    11
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great time”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

As always food was great, service was good, willing to work with those with special diets. Love how personal the staff is with their customers. Does not matter if you are dining with a small group or large..one of my favorite spots to dine and relax.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarlenA186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good service”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I went here on 5/24/13 and we got seated and served with in a half hr. The server was great. Neaver had to ask for anything.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cyndie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
315 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 247 helpful votes
“Buy the wine samples!!!”
Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

I absolutely enjoyed all of the choices in wine samples that they offered for sale. It is a great marketing tactic if you ask me. It certainly worked. I bought the samples, then a bottle. My daughter swears by the Alfredo noodles.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stacicooperhoffmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
790 reviews
504 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

I'm sorry but this place is very over rated the pasta is very expensive and I will never be eating at this location again and more.

Helpful?
1 Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing