We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot after hiking in Hocking Hills”
Review of Pizza Crossing

Pizza Crossing
Ranked #20 of 142 Restaurants in Lancaster
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great spot after hiking in Hocking Hills”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Pizza was awesome and the baked wings were the bomb. Service was great. Comfortable restaurant and we'll be back!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    9
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
111 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

My husband and I recently ordered delivery from Pizza Crossing while staying at the Shaw's Inn in Lancaster, Ohio. My husband was originally from the Lancaster area and has been a fan of Pizza Crossing for many years. Pizza Crossing used to have restaurants in Carroll, Logan, and Nelsonville. Now, they only have restaurants in Lancaster and Logan. We are not sure what happened to their other locations. However, my husband stated that the pizza we ordered through delivery was just as good as the pizza he grew up on. I also have a very high opinion of their pizza. We can't wait to order again from Pizza Crossing the next time we stay in Lancaster.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chops1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
“Great pizza place”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

GREAT pizza! didn't deliver to us, but was a short 10 mins drive, well worth it. they have dine in and take out. we did take out as we wanted to spend as much time in our cottage as possible. Best pizza in the area!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bsearched
Level Contributor
74 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Atmosphere”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Coming to Logan you have to visit Pizza Crossing. It has been around probably 25+ years and is the place the locals come for some good grub and good times.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bsearched
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Small town”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Pizza Crossing was a good small town pizza joint. The pizza was as expected. Service was good and the restaurant was clean.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 01050897453001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Crossing also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing