We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasure stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lancaster
Reviewed May 8, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Willie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 422 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

Bathroom tub was dirty. walls in need of up dating, seems they were maybe patched or something but looked bad. felt like I was a below standard person with the sign off's about all the rules. the computers did not work properly upon my check in had to wait to get a print out, finally asked if I could just sign something else to say I knew the rules etc. The outside doors were a pain to work the key as it tool two hands, one to lift the "door" the other to swipe the card. Just not thrilled with atmosphere. Can get a hotel next door or down teh road for $10.00 more. Beds seemed Small for 2 queen size, and matress' seemed old

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mfb63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Micheal S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Debra T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

We the price we paid for this room, it was just aweful. The bathroom walls had white splashes all over the tan wallpaper, the furniture was all stained, and it was just gross. We didn't stay for the free breakfast since we weren't eating anything from there. I would not stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethD346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

We take each review seriously and work towards satisfaction on a daily basis. We are aware of the problem with wall vinyl in the bathroom and are working diligently with wall vinyl company to resolve the issue.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lancaster
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lancaster
Hampton Inn Lancaster
#1 of 5 in Lancaster
358 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lancaster
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Logan
13.3 mi away
Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East
Best Western Canal Winchester In...
#1 of 1 in Canal Winchester
290 reviews
15.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 3 in Pickerington
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Address: 1721 River Valley Cir N, Lancaster Business Route, Lancaster, OH 43130-1471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Lancaster
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lancaster
Price Range: $103 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Lancaster
Baymont Inn And Suites Lancaster
Baymont Inn Lancaster
Lancaster Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing