We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
$131
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Logan)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Buckeye Lake)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Pickerington)
$92
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
103
139
112
51
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
139
112
51
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbowling tournamentshopping and restaurantsother hotels in the areawould stay here againhocking hillsgreat place to staystaff was friendlypillows
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 425 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

This hotel had comfortable beds, clean rooms, and friendly desk people. We got suggestions for places to go and things to do. I had forgotten a razor and they had one for me with no problem. Clean swimming pool. It was a very pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

We checked in on Friday and checked out Monday. The check in and out was flawless, the room was clean and warm (it was cold outside). It was a quiet place to stay close to everything in town. With one of the more reasonable prices I was able to find online for Lancaster I will definitely stay there on my next trip to town.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jguild76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

We appreciate your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with entire team of the hotel and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lancaster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Clean, quiet, recently remodeled. Good value! Friendly and helpful staff, easy reservations. Good, strong Wi-fi. Comfortable beds, nice size television. Would definately return if needed a motel in the area again. Did not use pool, but it looked large and well-maintained.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cnpbiskit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lancaster.


Thank You,

Baymont Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews